These are the gigs which we have agreed to date for 2020 and the last ones for 2019.

They are updated as and when new information is to hand.

TBA = To Be Agreed

Upcoming Gigs

Thursday, 7 Nov 2019 @ 20:00

Dabbling Duck PH ~ Great Massingham

Public Performance

2 x 45 min sessions

Friday, 8 Nov 2019 @ 20:00

Dabbling Duck PH ~ Great Massingham

Public Performance

2 x 45 min sessions

Friday, 22 Nov 2019 @ 20:00

Knights Hill Hotel - Kings Lynn

1 x 60 mins

Private session

Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 @ 19:30

New Victory Hall, Neatishead.

Public Performance

2 x 45 min sessions

Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 @ 19:30

St Peters Church, Sheringham

Public Performance

2 x 45 min sessions

Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 @ 18:30

St Mary's Church ~ Burwell

Public Performance

2 x 45 min sessions

Friday, 15 May 2020 @ 18:30

Cromer Pier Pavilion Theatre

Crab & Lobster ~ Opening Night Show

Tickets from Cromer Pier Bookin Office

1 x 45 min session

Saturday, 16 May 2020 @ 23:30

The Lobster ~ Public House Garden

Crab & Lobster Celebration Show

Public Performance

2 x 45min sessions

Thursday, 28 May 2020 @ 23:00

Yarmouth ~ Isle of Wight

Yarmouth ~ Isle of Wight Weekend 29, 30 & 31 May 2020

A celebration of Sea Songs and Shanties

Friday, Saturday & Sunday

See Festival programme for times & events

Thursday, 11 Jun 2020 @ 23:00

Falmouth International Sea Shanty Festival ~ weekend 12th 13th & 14th June

A weekend of Shanty singing at Falmouth on Friday Saturday & Sunday 12/14 June 2020

All Public Sessions. See Festival Programme for times and groups

Saturday, 20 Jun 2020 @ 18:30

LIghthouse Church ~ Sheringham

Public Performance

2 x 45 mins sessions

Saturday, 27 Jun 2020 @ 18:00

All Saints Church ~ Sudbury

Public Performance

2 x 50 min sessions

Saturday, 4 Jul 2020 @ 12:00

Potty Festival ~ Lifeboat Plain ~ Sheringham

Public Performance

1 x 60 min session

Saturday, 4 Jul 2020 @ 19:00

The Lobster ~ Public House Garden

The Lobster Pub Garden - In Mufti

Public Performance

2 x 45 min sessions

Saturday, 11 Jul 2020 @ 18:30

Princess Theatre ~ Hunstanton

Princess Theatre Hunstanton ~ Tickets from Theatre Booking Office

2 x 45 min sessions

Sunday, 19 Jul 2020 @ 13:00

Halstead Town Council

Public Performance

2 x 45 sessions

Sunday, 26 Jul 2020 @ 13:00

Cromer LIfeboat Station - @ the end of the Pier

Cromer Lifeboat Day

1 x 60 min public performance in the Lifeboat Station

Sunday, 2 Aug 2020 @ 13:30

The Crown Public House

Public Performance at the Crown Inn

2 x 45min sessions

Thursday, 6 Aug 2020 @ 18:30

Carnival Gig ~ Lifeboat Plain

Carnival Gig ~ Lifeboat Plain

Public Performance

2 x 45 min sessions

Saturday, 8 Aug 2020 @ 23:00

Westacre Theatre - south west Norfolk

Tickets from Westacre Theatre

Pubic Performance

2 x 45 min Sessions

Sunday, 16 Aug 2020 @ 12:00

Sheringham Lifeboat Day

Pubic performance at the Lifeboat Station

1 x 60 min session

Sunday, 6 Sep 2020 @ 13:30

The Crown Inn ~ Public House

Public Performance

2 x 45 min sessions

Sunday, 1 Nov 2020 @ 19:30

Cromer Pier Pavilion Theatre

30th Anniversary Performance at Cromer Pier Pavilion Theatre

working with entertainer & journalist Mr Keith Skipper.

Tickets from Cromer Pier Booking Office in 2020.

Past Gigs

Monday, 19 May 2019 @ 11:30 - Lobster Pub ~ Beer Garden

Saturday, 24 May 2019 @ 18:30 - Museum of the Broads, Hoveton Village Hall

Friday, 30 May 2019 @ 18:00 - Downham Market Town Hall

Saturday, 14 Jun 2019 @ 9:00 - Falmouth International Sea Shanty Festival

Sunday, 6 Jul 2019 @ 12:00 - Potty Festival ~ Lifeboat Plain

Sunday, 6 Jul 2019 @ 19:00 - Lobster Pub Beer Garden

Saturday, 12 Jul 2019 @ 18:00 - Holiday Park Venue at Kelling Heath

Saturday, 26 Jul 2019 @ 11:00 - Holt Festival ~ Performance in Church

Monday, 28 Jul 2019 @ 14:00 - Cromer Lifeboat Station

Thursday, 7 Aug 2019 @ 18:00 - Kelling Heath Holiday Park

Friday, 8 Aug 2019 @ 18:30 - Sheringham Lifeboat Plain

Monday, 11 Aug 2019 @ 12:00 - Sheringham Lifeboat Station

Monday, 1 Sep 2019 @ 13:00 - The Crown Inn

Sunday, 7 Sep 2019 @ 15:00 - Hunstanton Green Folk Festival

Sunday, 14 Sep 2019 @ 11:00 - Centre of Sheringham town

Sunday, 21 Sep 2019 @ 18:30 - Assembly Rooms, Swaffham

Saturday, 11 Oct 2019 @ 11:00 - Harwich Shanty Festival

Friday, 17 Oct 2019 @ 18:30 - Cromer Pier Pavilion Theatre

Monday, 20 Oct 2019 @ 18:30 - Burnham Deepdale ~ Backpackers Hostel

Sunday, 26 Oct 2019 @ 18:30 - All Saints Church ~ Gresham

Interested in hearing some of our music?

Music player courtesy of Spotify